Home PageFacebookRSS News Feed
PocketGPS
Web
Read the current newsletter! Weekly
Newsletter
SatNav,GPS,Navigation
MacFixer, the iPhone, iPod, and iPad specialists
Pocket GPS World - SatNavs | GPS | Speed Cameras: Forums

Pocket GPS World :: View topic - Contract Expired
 Forum FAQForum FAQ   SearchSearch   UsergroupsUsergroups   ProfileProfile   Log in for private messagesLog in for private messages   Log inLog in 

Contract Expired

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Pocket GPS World Forum Index -> Telmap User Group
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
BarracudaBob
Occasional Visitor


Joined: Dec 10, 2010
Posts: 6

PostPosted: Wed May 09, 2012 5:40 pm    Post subject: Contract Expired Reply with quote

I just upgraded to the latest beta on my Blackberry 9810. Now I when I run it up I get a "Contract has expired" message. Then it asks for my activation code. When I put it in, it says "unable to complete login request". How can I get it working?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
fpeedy
Occasional Visitor


Joined: Jan 19, 2010
Posts: 39

PostPosted: Thu May 10, 2012 8:26 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Have you tried to re-register?
_________________
@BB 9800 - oldie but goldie
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
BarracudaBob
Occasional Visitor


Joined: Dec 10, 2010
Posts: 6

PostPosted: Tue May 22, 2012 1:26 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I've re-registered. I've uninstalled and re-installed. I still get the message.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
lorrales
Occasional Visitor


Joined: Apr 12, 2010
Posts: 11
Location: Hertfordshire

PostPosted: Tue Jul 17, 2012 1:30 pm    Post subject: contract expired/new activation doesn't work Reply with quote

I've got the same problem with my BB Bold 9700. I think it's because vodafone no longer support telmap unless you have updated your BB software to version 6. Unfortunately every attempt to update my mobile software fails. Did you resolve your issue? If not updating your mobile software might help.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
AlanGoodman
Occasional Visitor


Joined: Nov 20, 2010
Posts: 19

PostPosted: Mon Jul 30, 2012 8:12 pm    Post subject: Same here Reply with quote

My Bold is on version 6 and I have the same issue. Can somebody please confirm if Telmap no longer works with Vodafone?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message







Posted: Today    Post subject: Pocket GPS Advertising

Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Pocket GPS World Forum Index -> Telmap User Group All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum

Powered by phpBB 2.0.11 © 2001 phpBB Group
phpBB port v2.1 based on Tom Nitzschner's phpbb2.0.6 upgraded to phpBB 2.0.4 standalone was developed and tested by:
ArtificialIntel, ChatServ, mikem,
sixonetonoffun and Paul Laudanski (aka Zhen-Xjell).

Version 2.1 by Nuke Cops 2003 http://www.nukecops.com

Make a Donation



CamerAlert Database

Click here for the PocketGPSWorld.com Speed Camera Database

Download Speed Camera Database
20.064 (22 Jun 22)



WORLDWIDE SPEED CAMERA SPOTTERS WANTED!

Click here to submit camera positions to the PocketGPSWorld.com Speed Camera Database


12mth Subscriber memberships awarded every week for verified new camera reports!

Submit Speed Camera Locations Now


CamerAlert Apps



iOS QR Code






Android QR Code







Terms & Privacy


GPS Shopping