Home PageFacebookRSS News Feed
PocketGPS
Web
Read the current newsletter! Weekly
Newsletter
SatNav,GPS,Navigation
Pocket GPS World - SatNavs | GPS | Speed Cameras: Forums

Pocket GPS World :: View topic - Navman 3000 TTN2 dont work
 Forum FAQForum FAQ   SearchSearch   UsergroupsUsergroups   ProfileProfile   Log in for private messagesLog in for private messages   Log inLog in 

Navman 3000 TTN2 dont work

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Pocket GPS World Forum Index -> TomTom Software-Only Products
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Matisse
Occasional Visitor


Joined: 17/01/2003 18:09:47
Posts: 9
Location: Sweden

PostPosted: Sun Sep 14, 2003 8:04 am    Post subject: Navman 3000 TTN2 dont work Reply with quote

I install the new TTN2 this morning, but the GPS 2.0 software is not working with my Navman 3000 jacket. I reinstall GPS ver 1,5 and it works fine. I have the Scandinavian maps.

I install the map in 128 meg storage card and the rest in the iPAQ 3850 memory.

Anyone else who had that problem?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Matisse
Occasional Visitor


Joined: 17/01/2003 18:09:47
Posts: 9
Location: Sweden

PostPosted: Sun Sep 14, 2003 8:04 am    Post subject: Navman 3000 TTN2 dont work Reply with quote

When I reinsall GPS 2.0 in the same place as the maps (storage card) then it works!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Darren
Pocket GPS Staff
Pocket GPS Staff


Joined: 11/07/2002 14:36:40
Posts: 23847
Location: Hampshire, UK

PostPosted: Sun Sep 14, 2003 8:04 am    Post subject: Navman 3000 TTN2 dont work Reply with quote

I have it running on a 3630 with Navman 3000 Jacket and it runs fine?
_________________
Darren Griffin - Editor
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
rwbthatisme
Occasional Visitor


Joined: 20/09/2002 21:07:35
Posts: 55
Location: United Kingdom

PostPosted: Sun Sep 14, 2003 8:04 am    Post subject: Navman 3000 TTN2 dont work Reply with quote

My ipaq 5455 & navman 3000 running fine with ttn2. I have the updated navman driver installed. Also made sure that the maps stored in cf/sd cards are fully defragged.



cheerio



rich
_________________
wibble
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website







Posted: Today    Post subject: Pocket GPS Advertising

Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Pocket GPS World Forum Index -> TomTom Software-Only Products All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum

Powered by phpBB 2.0.11 © 2001 phpBB Group
phpBB port v2.1 based on Tom Nitzschner's phpbb2.0.6 upgraded to phpBB 2.0.4 standalone was developed and tested by:
ArtificialIntel, ChatServ, mikem,
sixonetonoffun and Paul Laudanski (aka Zhen-Xjell).

Version 2.1 by Nuke Cops 2003 http://www.nukecops.com

Make a Donation



CamerAlert Database

Click here for the PocketGPSWorld.com Speed Camera Database

Download Speed Camera Database
18.093 (16 Sep 20)



WORLDWIDE SPEED CAMERA SPOTTERS WANTED!

Click here to submit camera positions to the PocketGPSWorld.com Speed Camera Database


12mth Subscriber memberships awarded every week for verified new camera reports!

Submit Speed Camera Locations Now


CamerAlert Apps



iOS QR Code






Android QR Code







Terms & Privacy


GPS Shopping