Home PageFacebookRSS News Feed
PocketGPS
Web
SatNav,GPS,Navigation
Pocket GPS World - SatNavs | GPS | Speed Cameras: Forums

Pocket GPS World :: View topic - How long have you been driving?
 Forum FAQForum FAQ   SearchSearch   UsergroupsUsergroups   ProfileProfile   Log in for private messagesLog in for private messages   Log inLog in 

How long have you been driving?
Goto page 1, 2, 3  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Pocket GPS World Forum Index -> Lost Satellite Fix - Off Topic Area
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Stargate2006
Banned

PostPosted: Wed Jul 04, 2007 3:13 pm    Post subject: How long have you been driving? Reply with quote

I have been driving for 28 years since 1979 passed first class very good and have clean driving licence such a long times, the car kept change a lots for a driving test for a brand new car to test it with 6 gear more on it and I dam hate it, love going back to the year of the 80's good fun. Smile

How about you guys Rolling Eyes
SpikeyMikey
Lifetime Member

PostPosted: Wed Jul 04, 2007 3:17 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Passed my test in the Army 1977, can't boast that I've had a clean license all that time though :D

Mike
bettyboo
Regular Visitor

PostPosted: Wed Jul 04, 2007 3:36 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I have been driving for just over 10 years now, well 10 years 2 months to be exact :P It took me four attempts to pass but thats only cos each time, I had a stupid examiner who didnt know how to drive himself (thats my excuse and I'm sticking to it) I have had a clean licence all that time so I am a good girl.

I drive a silver mini, one of the new ones and I love it to bits. OH and today I brought myself a new nokia N95 because I wanted a new phone and a sat nav system, £499 for a bloomin phone it had better be worth it.
GJF
Frequent Visitor

PostPosted: Wed Jul 04, 2007 3:36 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote